Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Name Room # Position/Grade Email
Abo-Elreicht, Alaa B106 4th/5th/6th SDC aa937@husd.k12.ca.us
Aguilar, Rosa K104 YEP ra123@husd.k12.ca.us
Anthony, Devin A108 COST Specialist da641@husd.k12.ca.us
Arrillaga, Katy B105 2nd BA karrillaga@husd.k12.ca.us
Arzate, Andrea K104 YEP aa733@husd.k12.ca.us
Barakzoy, Zarlasht A109 ELL Specialist zbarakzoy@husd.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Laura B116 1st SEI lbautista@husd.k12.ca.us
Bell, Angel K126 Para Ed SDC k-2 ab939@husd.k12.ca.us
Carranza, Fernando B112 3rd SEI fcarranza@husd.k12.ca.us
Cefalo, Christina B106 PE Prep 2days cc2491@husd.k12.ca.us
Clemens, Sam M100 4 hour Custodian sc246@husd.k12.ca.us
Cordero, Andrea B215 4th SEI ac644@husd.k12.ca.us
Cordova, Maria M125 Nutrition Assistant mcordoba@husd.k12.ca.us
Daby, Jennifer B209 6th BA jdaby@husd.k12.ca.us
De Leon, Neurina B108 2nd SEI nd319@husd.k12.ca.us
Estes, Melissa K105 Kinder SEI mestes@husd.k12.ca.us
Fagundes, Renne K122 SDC Para Ed rfagundes@husd.k12.ca.us
Fil, Jonathan K122 3rd-5th SDC jf781@husd.k12.ca.us
Fregoso, Theresa M100 Noon Supervisor tf2117@husd.k12.ca.us
Galan, Kristina B113 1st SEI kg527@husd.k12.ca.us
Gallegos, Jasmine B109 3rd SEI jgallegos@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia Alexandria B208 5th SEI am119@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Columba M100 Noon Supervisor cg1913@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Isabel A102 Office Manager ig2107@husd.k12.ca.us
German, Alyssa B111 3rd SEI ag717@husd.k12.ca.us
Gomez, Hilda M100 Noon Supervisor  hg314@husd.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Marlena L106 Center for Healthy Schools marlena.gonzalez@acgov.org
Gonzales, Michael B210 5th SEI mg598@husd.k12.ca.us
Hardy, James M100 Night Custodian jh145@husd.k12.ca.us
Herrera, Eduardo L110 Counselor eduardo.herrera@husd.k12.ca.us
Jiao, Sabine L109 Occupational Therapist sj2310@husd.k12.ca.us
Kurapati, Bindu A102 Attendance Specialist

hk247@husd.k12.ca.us

Phone: 510-723-3840  ext. 12111

Mansell, Shelly K126 K-2nd SDC sm351@husd.k12.ca.us
Manzanarez, Natalie L102 Library Recep ng11512@husd.k12.ca.us
Maravilla, Juan M100 Day Custodian jmaravilla@husd.k12.ca.us
Morales, Roxana A108 Counselor (Intern) rm389@husd.k12.ca.us
Morita, Jen K113 Kinder SEI jm108@husd.k12.ca.us
Morrison, Corinn K100 Family Engagement Specialist cm405@husd.k12.ca.us
Nnajii, Carolyn K105 Kinder SEI cn877@husd.k12.ca.us
Nava, Jennifer K126 SDC K-2nd jnava@husd.k12.ca.us
Ontiveros, Felicia  L1110 La Familia Counselor fontiveros@livelafamilia.org
Ortiz, Cynthia A114 Principal cortiz@husd.k12.ca.us
Padania, Hong K114 Kinder SEI pp994@husd.k12.ca.us
Pastor-Cabrera, Marisol B206 Art Prep mpastor-cabrera@husd.k12.ca.us
Perez, Rogelio L109 Psych rp761@husd.k12.ca.us
Prieto, Luz B207 5th BA lp679@husd.k12.ca.us
Quezada-Martinez, Ramona B214 4th BA rquezada-martinez@husd.k12.ca.us
Richardson, Samantha B216 4th SEI srichardson@husd.k12.ca.us
Rigdon, Marianne L105 RSP mrigdon@husd.k12.ca.us
Roache, Vincent B212 5th/6th SEI vroachejr@husd.k12.ca.us
Rosenblum, Tobias B213 PE Prep tr384@husd.k12.ca.us
Salinas, Andrea K121 Kinder BA aa301@husd.k12.ca.us
Sayar, Sadaf B205 6th SEI ss775@husd.k12.ca.us
Singco-Vargas, Maria B107 2nd SEI msingco-vargas@husd.k12.ca.us
Trotman, Angela B213 SDC Para Ed ahenry@husd.k12.ca.us
Ureno, Lupita K121 Para Ed gu11112@husd.k12.ca.us
Valencia, Alejandra B110 3rd BA av280@husd.k12.ca.us
Vargas, Vanessa B115 1st SEI vv783@husd.k12.ca.us
Varsovia Melson B213 Instrumental Monday dv263@husd.k12.ca.us
Vega, Blanca B114 1st BA bv636@husd.k12.ca.us
Wadia, Delcina B211 6th SEI dw4410@husd.k12.ca.us
Wincor, Mikael B213 Music Prep mwincor@husd.k12.ca.us
Woods, Lorelei M100 Noon Supervisor lw662@husd.k12.ca.us