Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff Emails

Teachers & Staff Emails

 

 

Name

Grade Level / Position 

Email
  Estrada, Maria Lupita Kinder BA mestrada@husd.k12.ca.us
  Morita, Jen Kinder SEI jm108@husd.k12.ca.us
  Heffernan, Lacey Kinder SEI lh428@husd.k12.ca.u
  Fernandez, Rosemary 1 BA rf2106@husd.k12.ca.us
  Jenkins-Parish, Mary 1 SEI mparish@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Arrillaga, Kathy 2 BA karrillaga@husd.k12.ca.us
  Singco-Vargas, Maria 2 SEI
               msingco-vargas@husd.k12.ca.us 
  De Leon, Neurina 2 SEI nd319@husd.k12.ca.us
  Valencia, Alejandra 3 BA av280@husd.k12.ca.us
  Carranza, Fernando 3 SEI fcarranza@husd.k12.ca.us
  Quezada-Martinez, Ramona 4 BA rquezada-martinez@husd.k12.ca.us 
 
Richardson, Samantha
4 SEI srichardson@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Villarreal, Daniel 4 SEI dvillarreal@husd.k12ca.us
  Prieto, Luz 5th BA lp679@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Munoz-Garcia, Alexandria 5th SEI am119@husd.k12.ca.us
  Gonzales, Michael 5th SEI mg598@husd.k12.ca.us
  Roache, Vincent 6th SEI vroachejr@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Wadia, Delcina 6th SEI dw4410@husd.k12.ca.us
  Sanchez, Jessica 6th BA jesanchez@husd.k12.ca.us
  Thomas, Cristina 4-6 SDC ct2109@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Pastor-Cabrera, Marisol ART Prep mpastor-cabrera@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Jackson, Derrick  PE Prep derrickljacksonjr@gmail.com 
  Fazio, Carlo Music Instrumental cfazio@husd.k12.ca.us
  Campos, Jonathan Music Prep jc710@husd.k12.ca.us
  Rigdon, Marianne RSP mrigdon@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Brannan, Jan RSP Para Ed jbrannan@husd.k12.ca.us
  Henry, Angela SDC Para Ed ahenry@husd.k12.ca.us
  Fagundes, Renne SDC Para ED rfagundes@husd.k12.ca.us
  Wambua, Rachael SDC Para Ed rw2710@husd.k12.ca.us
  Gaspar, Annette YEP Supervisor agaspar@husd.k12.ca.us
  Pedraza, Cristalina Office Manager cp11114@husd.k12.ca.us
  Pablo, Leah Attendance Clerk lp413@husd.k12.ca.us
  Cartagena, Claudia Family Engagement Specialist ccartagena@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Barakzoy, Zarlasht ELL Specialist zbarakzoy@husd.k12.ca.us 
  Perez Bravo, Rogelio Psychologist rp761@husd.k12.ca.us
  Letson, Stacey Speech Therapist sl9918@husd.k12.ca.us
  Perry, Melanie Cafeteria Manager mperry@husd.k12.ca.us
  Cordova, Maria Cafeteria Cafeteria
  Robinson, Russell Custodian Custodian
  Maravilla, Juan Sr. Custodian Sr. Custodian
  Clemens, Sam Custodian Custodian