Skip to main content

Teachers & Staff Emails

Teachers & Staff Emails
Name Room # Position/Grade Email
Aguilar, Rosa K104 YEP ra123@husd.k12.ca.us
Anthony, Devin A108 COST Specialist da641@husd.k12.ca.us
Arrillaga, Katy B105 2nd BA karrillaga@husd.k12.ca.us
Arzate, Andrea K104 YEP aa733@husd.k12.ca.us
Ayala, Yocelyne B109 Para Ed ya904@husd.k12.ca.us
Barakzoy, Zarlasht A109 ELL Specialist zbarakzoy@husd.k12.ca.us
Bautista, Laura B116 1st SEI lbautista@husd.k12.ca.us
Bell, Angel K126 Para Ed SDC k-2  
Blomquist, Madison B205 6th SEI mb280@husd.k12.ca.us
Carranza, Fernando B112 3rd SEI fcarranza@husd.k12.ca.us
Caulfield, Deborah M100 Noon Supervisor dc2211@husd.k12.ca.us
Cefalo, Christina B106 PE Prep 2days cc2491@husd.k12.ca.us
Clemens, Sam M100 4 hour Custodian sc246@husd.k12.ca.us
Cordero, Andrea B215 4th SEI ac644@husd.k12.ca.us
Cordova, Maria M125 Nutrition Assitant mcordoba@husd.k12.ca.us
Davis, Ari A112 La Familia Wed & Fri  
De Leon, Neurina B108 2nd SEI nd319@husd.k12.ca.us
Estes, Melissa K105 Kinder SEI mestes@husd.k12.ca.us
Estrada, Maria A110 Assistant Principal mestrada@husd.k12.ca.us
Fagundes, Renne K122 SDC Para Ed rfagundes@husd.k12.ca.us
Fil, Jonathan K122 3rd-5th SDC jf781@husd.k12.ca.us
Fregoso, Theresa M100 Noon Supervisor tf2117@husd.k12.ca.us
Galan, Kristina B113 1st SEI kg527@husd.k12.ca.us
Gallegos, Jasmine B109 3rd SEI jgallegos@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia Alexandria B208 5th SEI am119@husd.k12.ca.us
Garcia, Columba M100 Noon Supervisor cg1913@husd.k12.ca.us
Gomez, Hilda M100 Noon Supervisor  
Gonzales, Michael B210 5th SEI mg598@husd.k12.ca.us
Hardy, James M100 Night Custodian jh145@husd.k12.ca.us
Herrera, Eduardo L110 Counselor eduardo.herrera@husd.k12.ca.us
Heubeck, Kattie L106 Counselor T, Th & Fri kattie.heubeck@acgov.org
Jackson, Derrick B106 PE Prep dj710@husd.k12.ca.us
Lagman, Kathy K126 Para Ed kl2714@husd.k12.ca.us
Letson, Stacey L111 Speech sl9918@husd.k12.ca.us
Manzanarez, Natalie L102 Library Recep ng11512@husd.k12.ca.us
Maravilla, Juan M100 Day Custodian jmaravilla@husd.k12.ca.us
Mayeno, Amiko K100 Family Engagement am142@husd.k12.ca.us
Molina, Anel M100 Noon Supervisor am105@husd.k12.ca.us
Montalban, Pia B111 3rd SEI pd2512@husd.k12.ca.us
Montoya, Cecelia B209 6th BA cm214@husd.k12.ca.us
Morita, Jen K113 Kinder SEI jm108@husd.k12.ca.us
Nava, Jennifer K126 SDC K-2nd jnava@husd.k12.ca.us
Ortiz, Cynthia A114 Principal cortiz@hsud.k12.ca.us
Pablo, Leah A102 Attendance Clerk lp413@husd.k12.ca.us
Padania, Prince B115 1st SEI pp994@husd.k12.ca.us
Pastor-Cabrera, Marisol B206 Art Prep mpastor-cabrera@husd.k12.ca.us
Pedraza, Cristalina A102 Office Manager cp11114@husd.k12.ca.us
Perez, Rogelio L109 Psych rp761@husd.k12.ca.us
Perry, Melanie M125 Kitchen Operator mperry@husd.k12.ca.us
Prieto, Luz B207 5th BA lp679@husd.k12.ca.us
Quezada-Martinez, Ramona B214 4th BA rquezada-martinez@husd.k12.ca.us
Richardson, Samantha B216 4th SEI srichardson@husd.k12.ca.us
Rigdon, Marianne L105 RSP mrigdon@husd.k12.ca.us
Roache, Vincent B212 5th/6th SEI vroachejr@husd.k12.ca.us
Robles, Michaela   Conselor micaela.robles@husd.k12.ca.us
Salinas, Andrea K121 Kinder BA aa301@husd.k12.ca.us
Singco-Vargas, Maria B107 2nd SEI msingco-vargas@husd.k12.ca.us
Tarle, Joan K114 KN SEI jtarle@husd.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Cristina B213 4-6 SDC ct2109@husd.k12.ca.us
Trotman, Angela B213 SDC Para Ed ahenry@husd.k12.ca.us
Ureno, Lupita K121 Para Ed gu11112@husd.k12.ca.us
Valencia, Alejandra B110 3rd BA av280@husd.k12.ca.us
Vega, Blanca B114 1st BA bv636@husd.k12.ca.us
Vergara, Rosa M125 Nutrition Assitant avergara@husd.k12.ca.us
Wadia, Delcina B211 6th SEI dw4410@husd.k12.ca.us